Gordon Night

Gordon Night is recommended for mature readers

Gordon Night: Bad Dreams

Gordon Night is a series of supernatural horror stories that take place in various dreamworlds.

When the tormentors invade your dreams, Gordon Night shows up to help you fight back!

A maniacal neighbour who torments poor Norman Smith! A hideous man-spider holding a family captive! A town where former nightmare creatures live! Will Gordon Night be able to save all of the dreamers?

Gordon Night: Bad Dreams contains four stories, including: The Bully, Eclipse, House Spider, Little Molly Moonlight.

“Gordon Night, burn this nightmare with your light!”


%d bloggers like this: